Smashtag Wars

That’s right folks, I co-host my own hashtag game on Twitter every Saturday at 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 1 PM PST  Smashtag Wars

Our Top 10 Favorite Tweets are recognized on absrdCOMEDY.com  @absrdNEWS



May 2nd = #SuperheroComplaints

absrdCOMEDY’s #SuperheroComplaints via @SmashtagWars: The Top Picks

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s