My Sense of Humor

I have a weird sense of humor. I didn’t even realize that for the longest time… but when I do hit the funny bone, I seem to hit it hard 😛

Here are some of my favorites out of the images I’ve created… to make my friends laugh, and sometimes just to make me laugh, haha!

59491532

Yes, I’m referring to Daryl Dixon of The Walking Dead, haha!

WgnClaM

This is my line, but I really wish it was a Samuel L. Jackson quote!

panda

Noisy Panda

chicken

If this doesn’t disturb you, I question your humanity.

PicsArt_1355002811991_2

Another disturbing one – My eyes, enhanced by a Tool album / My nose from another photo / Harry’s mouth, from Harry and the Hendersons

sumo

Don’t act like that’s not hot!

NqMeSUv

Spelling errors in memes drive me crazy!

I4vH1r7 kgnhRFhNVUi4BL

3 thoughts on “My Sense of Humor

Leave a Reply

